Luv Dot Gov NPR Tiny Desk Contest 2018

March 27, 2018

NPR Tiny Desk Submission

Matt DeGroat: Guitar and Lead Vocals
Stevie Seaweeds: Drums and BG Vocals
Patrick Fischer: Keys and BG Vocals (and kazoo solo)
Sean Egan: Bass
And some very special friends on kazoo and BG dancing!

Do you have a home for your creative voice?

Culture Network TV is a home to the understanding that major success can become attainable when individuals come together and put their unique talents on display.

Creative | Lifestyle | Media | Submit | Subscribe | Network

Click to enter Here

Subscribe to Culture Network TV for more: Here

Check out more of Culture Network TV: Here
Our Media Network: Here
Our Facebook: Here
Our Twitter: Here
Our Instagram: Here

We do not own the rights to this visual.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *